Contact Us

2017-2018 Giants Club Board Members

President: Janice Rogers Klapheke -

Vice President: Bill Zoeller -

Treasurer: Tracy Plumeri -

Secretary: Chris Wessling -

At large board members:

Shannon Poynter

Julie Bancroft

Michael Gates

Kim Andriole

Dan Pike

Clint Carraro

Athletic Director: Michael Hauber -

Asst. Athletic Director: Chris Knoerr -

Uniform Committee Members:

Janice Klapheke - soccer

Chris Wessling - track and cross country

Liz Martin - girls volleyball

Tracy Plumeri - softball, boys volleyball, tennis, golf, basketball and field hockey

Sports Registration/ SI Play:

Tracy Plumeri -


External links are provided for reference purposes. St Raphael is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play